Hypergenes ledningsgrupp

 
Per Hidenius
VD
Epost: per.hidenius@hypergene.se
Tel: +46 (0)709-77 67 18

 


Theres Nordblad
Leveranschef
Epost: theres.nordblad@hypergene.se
Tel: +46 (0)707 -84 90 09

 


Mikael Stern
CFO
Epost: mikael.stern@hypergene.se
Tel: +46 (0)709-78 81 83

 


Robin Askelöf
Marknadschef
Epost: robin.askelof@hypergene.se
Tel: +46 (0)707-98 00 60

 


Thomas Marinko
Ansvarig internationell affärutveckling och partnerrelationer
Epost: thomas.marinko@hypergene.se
Tel: +46 (0)70 784 90 34

 


Erik Thelander
Produktchef
Epost: erik.thelander@hypergene.se 
Tel: +46 (0)70 784 90 40

 


Malin Appelberg
Chef Customer Success
Epost: malin.appelberg@hypergene.se
Tel: +46 (0)768-68 01 62

 


Stefan Kim
Försäljningschef
Epost: stefan.kim@hypergene.se
Tel: +46 (0)707-84 51 45

Växel

Växel: +46 (0)40-661 10 00